Once A Marine Always A Marine

Association Officers

The Association welcomes the appointment of our President.

  Major General Julian Thompson CB.OBE.RM                            

 Vice President                                    Mr Brian Bartlett

The following were elected to office for 2 years until March 2020 

Those in office are eligible to stand for re-election. Once elected they will hold office for a 2 year period,and will be eligible for re-election for a further 2 year period.

 Chairman:To Be Elected
 Treasurer: Mr Alan Holderness
 Membership Secretary:
 Mr John Portman
 Minutes Secretary: Mr Tony Welch     
Vice Chairman
To Be Elected
 Fund Raising
 Mrs Jane Cutler-Holding

 Memorial Progressor                     Mr Ian Binnie 

 Membership Secretary: 

Post To:-

Mr John Portman

18, Apple Tree Close




Email: 40CdoAssoc@airportman.net